Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA AIRCRAFT LEASING GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國飛機租賃集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1848)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 14 May 2015 (the "**Announcement**") with respect to the proposed continuing connected transactions contemplated under the Deposit Services Framework Agreement, Loan Services Framework Agreement and Assignment of Finance Lease Receivables Framework Agreement. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Loan Services Framework Agreement and Assignment of Finance Lease Receivables Framework Agreement and the respective proposed annual monetary caps contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee; and (iii) a letter setting out the advice of the independent financial adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Shareholders, together with the notice to convene the EGM, were expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 5 June 2015 in accordance with Rule 14A.68(11) of the Listing Rules.

As additional time is required to finalize the information to be included in the circular, the Company expects that the despatch of the circular will be delayed to a date on or before 19 June 2015.

By order of the Board China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited POON HO MAN

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 5 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, (i) the executive Directors are Mr. POON Ho Man and Ms. LIU Wanting; (ii) the non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEN Shuang, Mr. TANG Chi Chun and Mr. GUO Zibin; and (iii) the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. FAN Yan Hok, Philip, Mr. NG Ming Wah, Charles, Mr. NIEN Van Jin, Robert and Mr. CHEOK Albert Saychuan.