Board of Directors
Executive Directors
  • Mr. ZHANG Mingao

    Chairman and Executive Director

  • Mr. POON Ho Man

    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. LI Guohui

    Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Strategy Officer and Company Secretary

Non-Executive Director
  • Ms. WANG Yun

    Non-executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Directors
  • Mr. CHEOK Albert Saychuan

    Independent Non-executive Director

  • Dr. TSE Hiu Tung, Sheldon

    Independent Non-executive Director

  • Mr. FAN Chun Wah, Andrew, J.P.

    Independent Non-executive Director

IR Contact

China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited

Investor Relations Department